Suggestions on Washing powder/liquid detergent for Top Loading Washing Machine LG

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajayritik

Technomancer
I guys I have been using my LG Washing machine for almost two years now. I read somewhere that liquid detergent work good for washing machine so I used Genteel Liquid for washing my clothes and I was quite happy with the results. However the company has discontinued the product. In between I had tried washing powders meant for Top Loading Washing Machines like Surf etc but wasn't happy with the results.

I'm sure there are many folks out here who use washing machine can you kindly suggest me a good brand of Washing powder or preferably Liquid that can be used with top loading washing machine.

Some of the powder varieties which I have heard of are
1. Ariel
2. Surf Excel
3. Rin Matic

Liquid versions
1. Tide(Imported)
2. Genteel

OP
ajayritik

ajayritik

Technomancer
Come on guys I'm sure there are many folks on this forum who use Washing Machine for their wash. Sure some of you can share your experiences.

OP
ajayritik

ajayritik

Technomancer
@Raccoon Where did you buy this from?
Ordered Online or bought it from local supermarket? If so which one? Can you provide me the details?

Upgrade the machine with a quad-core processor. The machine then will be able to handle all of the data in any detergent.

A better alternative to this would be getting a girl to do all of this.

WoW That was a great suggestion! But is that practical Sir!

I'm not interested in getting the work done by others to save on time etc my main intention is to have the clothes washed clean and effective manner.

Not sure how getting it washed from a girl will serve my purpose.

Raccoon

Journeyman