Fifa 13 installation

Discussion in 'Gamerz' started by wise_vineet, Sep 29, 2012.

  1. wise_vineet

    wise_vineet New Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
    Hi folks, i was very excited to play fifa 13 as i got it in the afternoon today. I tried to install it on pc, first origin was installed then origin was updated (file size 45 mb). Then i tried to install the fifa 13 at time of installing message flashed to activate the fifa 13, from afternoon i am trying to activate my copy but it's showing the message "temporary unavailable, This action could not be completed. We may be experiencing an unusually high server load or undergoing maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.". I have tried more than 100 times. Now, what should I do, plzz help, is someone else is also experiencing the same problem...
     
  2. theserpent

    theserpent Firecracker to the moon

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    4,882
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Mangalore
    Stop posting in wrong sections
    Reported!
     
  3. Kirancr7

    Kirancr7 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    It happens at times dude just wait some hours. Whats your Origin ID?
     
  4. CommanderShawnzer

    CommanderShawnzer Steam High Templar

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2012
    Messages:
    2,264
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Valve HQ,Aiur
    get origin version 8.5 or 8.3 and it should work fine(tested with mass effect 3 and kingdom of amalur)

    origin 9.0 onward has this "temprorarily unavailable" problem which never seems to fix
    i had a similar problem with mass effect 3
     
  5. manpreet.

    manpreet. New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    i am also experiencing thesame problem..please can u help mewith the installation...if anybody has done the installation then please tell me how much time it takes and i too have tried to install it for like 50 times already...:(...and after how much time does it get installed and ready to play??..kindly help me with this problem...would feel very obliged...:)
     
  6. CommanderShawnzer

    CommanderShawnzer Steam High Templar

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2012
    Messages:
    2,264
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Valve HQ,Aiur
    ^ get origin 8.5 or 8.3 click "redeem product code" where you enter your product code of FIFA 13 fifa 13 will be added to your account
    THEN. update to version 9.x.x(the one on the fifa 13 disc) and install from disc
     

Share This Page