Cheapest prices in pune....

Status
Not open for further replies.

romeo_8693

"The RaCaLaNGeL"©
guys im new to pune so wud like to knw wer and wic are the places in pune wer u get good computer peripherals for a good price(cheap)....

slugger

Banned
dis guy i was chattin wit on irc said dat this place called pimpri, has d lwest rates 4 hw in pune
said dat it is a industrial town adj pune

OP
romeo_8693

romeo_8693

"The RaCaLaNGeL"©
yeah heard of it...but want the shops names too...in pune u also get lots of counterfeit stuff too....

sandeepk

Journeyman
romeo_8693 said:
yeah heard of it...but want the shops names too...in pune u also get lots of counterfeit stuff too....
You can get counterfeit stuff everywhere in India. Pune is not an exception. Visit Camp area for getting computer stuff. You can also visit Data Care Corporation in Deccan for original stuff only.

OP
romeo_8693

romeo_8693

"The RaCaLaNGeL"©
tht's there buddy but i got cheated too many times so being xtra carefull...the deccan place is reasonable price na?

sandeepk

Journeyman
romeo_8693 said:
tht's there buddy but i got cheated too many times so being xtra carefull...the deccan place is reasonable price na?
It is one of the most reputed place for computer related stuff in Pune. You can trust them. I always buy stuff from them only. Not a single problem as of yet. What you want to buy anyways?

OP
romeo_8693

romeo_8693

"The RaCaLaNGeL"©
not quality yaar...the price!!!is it cheap?nthg in perticular but i wana know in case(mostly will)i want to buy any thing....

Faun

Wahahaha~!
Staff member
S Tech Computers
F-14, Paresh Industrial Estate,
45/2 Shankersheth Road
Pune-37

Its a pretty good shop as compared to BABA and other computer peripheral shops, prices are generally lower and u can always count on them for instant service.

PS: Its not some kind of publicity but my personal experience

sandeepk

Journeyman
romeo_8693 said: